Legal

Development Partner AG
Kaistrasse 2
40221 Dusseldorf

Phone: +49 211 9123300
Fax: +49 211 9123500

Website: www.developmentpartner.de
E-Mail: info@developmentpartner.de

Board:
Ralf Niggemann (CEO)
Emmanuel Gantenberg (CFO)

Board:
Norbert Ketterer (Chairman)

Registergericht Dusseldorf HRB 40367

VAT identification number:
106/5770/0962

Supervisory authority:
Ordnungsamt Düsseldorf

Legal notice:

The terms of use apply to all visitors of the Internet site www.developmentpartner.de by Development Partner. By visiting the websites the visitor recognizes the conditions of use. The contents of this website are researched and implemented with the utmost care. Errors in the processing process can not be ruled out. Please send notes and corrections to info@developmentpartner.de. Liability for the correctness, completeness and actuality of these websites can not be accepted despite careful examination. Development Partner assumes no liability whatsoever for possible damages or consequences arising from the direct or indirect use of the contents offered. Development Partner is responsible as a content provider for the own content, which makes it available for use, according to the general laws.

Cross-references ("external links") from these own contents are to be distinguished from the contents held by other providers. These third-party content does not come from development partners or development partners have the opportunity to influence the content of third-party sites. The contents of third-party sites, which refer to development partners by means of a link, do not reflect the opinion of Development Partner, but serve merely for the information and the representation of connections. Development Partner is not liable for third-party content to which it merely refers in the above-mentioned sense.

The responsibility lies solely with the contents provider. All contents published on this website (layout, texts, pictures, graphics, etc.) are subject to copyright. Any use not authorized by the Copyright Act requires the prior written consent of the respective rightsholders. This applies in particular to duplication, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems.

Photographs and downloads of websites may only be produced for personal, private and non-commercial use. Copyright (c) Development Partner. All rights reserved.

Impressum

Development Partner AG
Kaistraße 2
40221 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 211 9123300
Telefax: +49 211 9123500

Internet: www.developmentpartner.de
E-Mail: info@developmentpartner.de

Vorstand:
Ralf Niggemann (CEO)
Emmanuel Gantenberg (CFO)

Kaufm. Leiter:
Stephan Peters

Registergericht Düsseldorf HRB 40367

Umsatzsteuer ID Nr.:
106/5770/0962

Rechtlicher Hinweis:

Die Nutzungsbedingungen gelten für alle Besucher der Internet-Präsenz www.development-partner.de von Development Partner. Mit dem Besuch der Webseiten erkennt der Besucher die Nutzungsbedingungen an. Die Inhalte dieser Website werden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt recherchiert und implementiert. Fehler im Bearbeitungsvorgang sind dennoch nicht auszuschließen. Hinweise und Korrekturen senden Sie bitte an info@developmentpartner.de. Eine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität dieser Webseiten kann trotz sorgfältiger Prüfung nicht übernommen werden. Development Partner übernimmt insbesondere keinerlei Haftung für eventuelle Schäden oder

Konsequenzen, die durch die direkte oder indirekte Nutzung der angebotenen Inhalte entstehen. Development Partner ist als Inhaltsanbieter für die eigenen Inhalte, die es zur Nutzung bereithält, nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Von diesen eigenen Inhalten sind Querverweise ("externe Links") auf die von anderen Anbietern bereitgehaltenen Inhalte zu unterscheiden. Diese fremden Inhalte stammen weder von Development Partner noch hat Development Partner die Möglichkeit, den Inhalt von Seiten Dritter zu beeinflussen. Die Inhalte fremder Seiten, auf Development Partner mittels Link hinweist, spiegeln nicht die Meinung von Development Partner wider, sondern dienen lediglich der Information und der Darstellung von Zusammenhängen. Development Partner haftet nicht für fremde Inhalte, auf die sie lediglich im oben genannten Sinne hinweist.

Die Verantwortlichkeit liegt alleine bei dem Anbieter der Inhalte. Alle auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte (Layout, Texte, Bilder, Grafiken usw.) unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung der jeweiligen Rechteinhaber. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen.

Fotokopien und Downloads von Webseiten dürfen nur für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch hergestellt werden. Copyright(c) Development Partner. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.